All you need to know about what's happening over the festive period at Beenleigh Marketplace 

 

 

kids at tree image

Trading hours

Hours for specialty stores only

excludes Big W & Woolworths 

Saturday 16th December 9am - 5pm  
Sunday 17th December 10.30am - 4pm

Monday 18th December 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am - 5.30pm  
Wednesday 20th December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 21st December 9am - 9pm  
Friday 22nd December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am - 5pm  
Sunday 24th December 9am - 5.30pm

Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December 10.00am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th December 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 28th December 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 29th December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 30th December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31st December  10.30am - 4pm

Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 3rd January 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 4th January 9am - 9pm

 

Download Trading hours (pdf)

Santa image

Santa Photos

Santa Photos 25th November - 24th December

Each child will receive a gift from Santa with each photo package purchased, packages start from $20.95 and are digitally printed while you wait.

Santa Photo times:

Saturday 25th Nov 10.30am - 3pm

 

Thereafter:

Monday - Saturday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 11.00am - 2.00pm

 

Extended Santa Hours:

Friday 23rd December 10.00am - 5.00pm

boy with gift image

FREE Photo with Santa!

Be one of the first 30 people to receive a FREE Santa photo per week!

Simply spend $10 with any of our specialty stores or $50 in Big W or Woolworths on Mondays or Tuesdays leading up to Christmas to receive a 'free' Santa photo, plus an image to use on Facebook

Starts 27th November

Ends 19th December

To claim your FREE Santa photo simply bring your docket to Centre Management and we will give you a voucher to use at a convenient time for you.

FREE Santa Photo dates:

27th & 28th November, 4th & 5th December, 12th & 13th December, 18th & 19th December - the first 15 customers each day to present their receipts can claim the FREE Santa Photo

T&C's apply